Follow other NASCAR drivers, teams and tracks on Twitter.

Here is a list of NASCAR Sprint Cup drivers, along with some notable drivers from other series. These feeds often feature the crazy schedules that these guys keep. The media tours during the week and the whirlwind schedules that fill their race weekends. Many of the drivers also like to have some fun on their feeds.

  • AJ Allmendinger: @AJDinger
  • Aric Almirola: @aric_almirola
  • Marcos Ambrose: @MarcosAmbrose
  • Trevor Bayne: @tbayne21
  • Greg Biffle: @gbiffle
  • Clint Bowyer: @RCR33CBowyer
  • Jeff Burton: @RCR31JeffBurton
  • Kurt Busch: @KurtBusch
  • Kyle Busch: @kylebusch
  • Landon Cassill: @landoncassill
  • Kevin Conway: @TheKevinConway
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr: @DaleJr
  • Carl Edwards: @Carl_Edwards_
  • Brendan Gaughan: @brendan62
  • David Gilliland: @DGilliland2010
  • Jeff Gordon: @JeffGordonWeb
  • Robby Gordon: @RobbyGordon
  • Denny Hamlin: @DennyHamlin
  • Kevin Harvick: @KevinHarvick
  • Jimmie Johnson: @JimmieJohnson
  • Kasey Kahne: @kaseykahne
  • Matt Kenseth: @Matt_Kenseth17
  • Brad Keselowski: @keselowski
  • Bobby Labonte: @Bobby_Labonte
  • Andy Lally: @AndyLally
  • Joey Logano: @JLogano
  • Mark Martin: @55markmartin
  • Michael McDowell: @Mc_Driver
  • Jamie McMurray: @JamieMcMurray
  • Casey Mears: @GEICORacing
  • Paul Menard: @RCR27PMenard
  • Brett Moffitt: @BrettMoffitt11
  • Juan Pablo Montoya: @jpmontoya
  • Joe Nemechek: @FrontRowJoe87
  • Ryan Newman: @RyanNewman39
  • Danica Patrick: @DanicaPatrick
  • David Ragan: @David_Ragan
  • David Reutimann: @DavidReutimann
  • Elliott Sadler: @Elliott­_Sadler
  • Ken Schrader: @KenSchrader
  • Regan Smith: @Regan_Smith_
  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr.: @StenhouseJr
  • Tony Stewart: @tonystewart
  • Martin Truex Jr: @martintruexjr56
  • Brian Vickers: @BrianLVickers
  • Michael Waltrip: @mw55

If your NASCAR love means supporting the manufacturers then you might be interested in following these Twitter feeds:

  • Toyota Racing: @ToyotaRacing
  • Team Chevy: @TeamChevy
  • Team Dodge: @TeamDodge
  • Ford Racing: @FordRacing

For ticket information, fan updates and all the latest information about attending the race there is no better source than the official NASCAR race track Twitter updates.

  • Atlanta Motor Speedway: @AMSupdates
  • Auto Club Speedway: @ACSUpdates
  • Bristol Motor Speedway: @BMSupdates
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway: @CLTMotorSpdwy
  • Chicagoland Speedway: @ChicagolndSpdwy
  • Darlington Raceway: @tootoughtotame
  • Daytona International Speedway: @DISupdates
  • Dover International Speedway: @MonsterMile
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway: @HomesteadMiami
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: @IMS
  • Infineon Raceway: @InfineonRaceway
  • Kansas Speedway: @kansasspeedway
  • Kentucky Speedway: @KySpeedway
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway: @LVMotorSpeedway
  • Martinsville Speedway: @MartinsvilleSwy
  • Michigan International Speedway: @MISpeedway
  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway: @NHMotorSpeedway
  • Phoenix International Raceway: @PhoenixRaceway
  • Pocono Raceway: @poconoraceway
  • Richmond International Raceway: @RIRInsider
  • Talladega Superspeedway: @TalladegaSuperS
  • Texas Motor Speedway: @TXMotorSpeedway
  • Watkins Glen International: @WGI

Next up are some great Twitter sources for all around NASCAR news from a variety of NASCAR Media sources:

  • ESPN2 NASCAR Now: @nascarnowespn
  • NASCAR On Fox: @NASCARonFOX
  • MRN: @MRNupdates
  • Sirius XM: @siriusxmnascar
  • SPEED: @SPEED
  • NASCAR On TNT: @NASCAR_TNT

NASCAR Series Twitter Accounts:

  • NASCAR: @NASCAR
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series: @NASCAR_NNS
  • NASCAR Camping World Truck Series: @NASCAR_Trucks
  • NASCAR Touring and Weekly Series: @NASCARHomeTrack

CSX Play It Safe
Dockside Logistics
Aarons
Janssen
Character Counts!
Michael Waltrip Racing
Front Row Motorsports
Shaw Southern Belle
Toyota
X8 Brands
Land Castle Title
Destiny Homes
Jay Robinson Racing
AdEasel