2019 NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES


DATE SPEEDWAY LOCATION START/FINISH

  NextEra Energy 250
  Fri, Feb 15
 
Daytona International Speedway
 
Daytona, FL
 
8 / 26
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)
 

  Ultimate Tailgating 200
  Sat, Feb 23
 
Atlanta Motor Speedway
 
Atlanta, GA
 
3 / 4 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)
 

  Strat 200
  Fri, Mar 1
 
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
 
Las Vegas, NV
 
2 / 2 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)
 

  TruNorth Global 250
  Sat, Mar 23
 
Martinsville Speedway
 
Ridgeway, VA
 
5 / 3 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)
 

  Vankor 350
  Fri, Mar 29
 
Texas Motor Speedway
 
Fort Worth, TX
 

2 / 19
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)

 
  JEGS 200
  Fri, May 3
 
Dover International Speedway
 
Dover, DE
 
1 / 2 - Pole and Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  Digtal Ally 250
  Fri, May 10
 
Kansas Speedway
 
Kansas City, KS
 
4 / 8 - Top 10
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 
 
  North Carolina Education Lottery 200
  Fri, May 17
 
Charlotte Motor Speedway
 
Charlotte, NC
 
6 / 19
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  SpeedyCash.com 400
  Fri, Jun 7
 
Texas Motor Speedway
 
Fort Worth, TX
 

4 / 11
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 


  M&M's 200 presented by Casey's General Store
  Sat, Jun 15
 
Iowa Speedway
 
Newton, IA
 
6 / 1 - WINNER!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  CarShield 200 presented by CK Power
  Sat, Jun 22
 
Gateway Motorsports Park
 
Madison, IL
 
5 / 5 - Top Five!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  Camping World 225
  Fri, Jun 28
 
Chicagoland Speedway
 
Chicago, IL
 
3 / 1 - WINNER!
Victory Lane Photos
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  Buckle Up in Your Truck 225
  Thurs, Jul 11
 
Kentucky Speedway
 
Sparta, KY
 
7 / 7 - Top 10
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  Gander RV 150
  Sat, Jul 27
 
Pocono Raceway
 
Long Pond, PA
 
4 / 5 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  Eldora Dirt Derby
  Thurs, Aug 1
 
Eldora Speedway
 
Rossburg, OH
 

3 / 29
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

 


  Corrigan Oil 200
  Sat, Aug 10
 
Michigan International Speedway
 
Brooklyn, MI
 
8 / 4 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)
 

  *UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics
  Thurs, Aug 15
 
Bristol Motor Speedway
 
Bristol, TN
 


1 / 1 - Pole and Winner!
Race photos coming soon

 


  *Chevrolet Silverado 250
  Sun, Aug 25
 
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
 
Bowmanville, ON
 

 

  *World of Westgate 200
  Fri, Sep 13
 
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
 
Las Vegas, NV
 

 

  *Sugarlands Shine 250
  Sat, Oct 12
 
Talladega Superspeedway
 
Lincoln, AL
 

 

  *NASCAR Gander Outdoors Race at Martinsville
  Sat, Oct 26
 
Martinsville Speedway
 
Ridgeway, VA
 

 

  *Lucas Oil 150
  Fri, Nov 8
 
ISM Raceway
 
Avondale, AZ
 

 

  *Ford EcoBoost 200
  Fri, Nov 15
 
Homestead-Miami Speedway
 
Miami, FL
 

 

2018 NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES


DATE SPEEDWAY LOCATION START/FINISH

  NextEra Energy Resources 250
  Fri, Feb 16 (730p)
 
Daytona International Speedway
 
Daytona, FL
 
22 / 26
 

  Active Pest Control 200 benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
  Sat, Feb 24 (430p)
 
Atlanta Motor Speedway
 
Atlanta, GA
 
10 / 1 - WINNER
 

  NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Las Vegas
  Fri, Mar 2 (9p)
 
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
 
Las Vegas, NV
 
6 / 3 - Top Five
 

  Alpha Energy Solutions 250
  Sat, Mar 24 (2p)
 
Martinsville Speedway
 
Ridgeway, VA
 
7 / 3 - Top Five
 

  NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Dover
  Fri, May 4 (5p)
 
Dover International Speedway
 
Dover, DE
 
12 / 12
 
 
  NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Kansas
  Fri, May 11 (830p)
 
Kansas Speedway
 
Kansas City, KS
 
10 / 16
 

  North Carolina Education Lottery 200
  Fri, May 18 (830p)
 
Charlotte Motor Speedway
 
Charlotte, NC
 
6 / 4 - Top Five
 

  Rattlesnake 400
  Fri, Jun 8 (9p)
 
Texas Motor Speedway
 
Fort Worth, TX
 
7 / 18
 

  Iowa 200
  Sat, Jun 16 (7p)
 
Iowa Speedway
 
Newton, IA
 
16 / 1 - WINNER
 

  NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Gateway
  Sat, Jun 23 (830p)
 
Gateway Motorsports Park
 
Madison, IL
 
11 / 14
 

  Overton's 225
  Fri, Jun 29 (9p)
 
Chicagoland Speedway
 
Chicago, IL
 
6 / 1 - WINNER

  NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Kentucky
  Thu, Jul 12 (730p)
 
Kentucky Speedway
 
Sparta, KY
 
13 / 18
 

  Eldora Dirt Derby
  Wed, Jul 18 (9p)
 
Eldora Speedway
 
Rossburg, OH
 
12 / 5 - Top Five
 

  Gander Outdoors 150
  Sat, Jul 28 (1p)
 
Pocono Raceway
 
Long Pond, PA
 
32 / 26
 

  NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Michigan
  Sat, Aug 11 (1p)
 
Michigan International Speedway
 
Brooklyn, MI
 
21 / 1 - WINNER
 

  UNOH 200
  Wed, Aug 15 (830p)
 
Bristol Motor Speedway
 
Bristol, TN
 
14 / 18
 

  *Chevy Silverado 250
  Sun, Aug 26 (230p)
 
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
 
Bowmanville, ON
 
17 / 3 - Top Five
 

  *NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Las Vegas
  Fri, Sep 14 (9p)
 
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
 
Las Vegas, NV
 
9 / 11
 

  *fred's 250 Powered by Coca-Cola
  Sat, Oct 13 (1p)
 
Talladega Superspeedway
 
Lincoln, AL
 
8 / 17
 

  *Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy Solutions
  Sat, Oct 27 (1p)
 
Martinsville Speedway
 
Ridgeway, VA
 
17 / 2 - Top Five
 

  *JAG Metals 350
  Fri, Nov 2 (830p)
 
Texas Motor Speedway
 
Fort Worth, TX
 
4 / 2 - Top Five
 

  *Lucas Oil 150
  Fri, Nov 9 (830p)
 
ISM Raceway
 
Avondale, AZ
 
5 / 1 - WINNER!
 

  *Ford EcoBoost 200
  Fri, Nov 16 (8p)
 
Homestead-Miami Speedway
 
Miami, FL
 
5 / 1 - WINNER!