Posted by BMR in Brett Moffitt Racing on 11/5/2020
Brett Moffitt is looking to become just the fifth driver in series history to win multiple NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series championships; joining NASCAR Hall of Famer Ron Hornaday Jr. (four titles: 1996, 1998, 2007, 2009), Matt Crafton (three titles: 2014, 2013, 2019), Jack Sprague (three title: 1997, 1999, 2001) and Todd Bodine (2006, 2010).
Read More

Subscribe for the latest
Brett Moffitt News & Updates

We'll never share your email with anyone else.