2023 NASCAR Race Schedule - Xfinity Series


Race

Date

Speedway/Location

Start/Finish

Sat, Feb 18, 2023
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Feb 25, 2023
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Mar 4, 2023
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, Nevada
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Phoenix Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Mar 25, 2023
Circuit of the Americas
Austin, Texas
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Apr 1, 2023
Richmond Raceway
Richmond, Virginia
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Martinsville Speedway
Martinsville, Virginia
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Apr 22, 2023
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Apr 29, 2023
Dover Motor Speedway
Dover, Delaware
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, May 13, 2023
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, South Carolina
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, May 27, 2023
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jun 3, 2023
Portland International Raceway
Portland, Oregon
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jun 10, 2023
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma, California
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jun 24, 2023
Nashville Superspeedway
Nashville, Tennessee
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jul 1, 2023
Chicago Street Course
Chicago, Illinois
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jul 8, 2023
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jul 15, 2023
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Loudon, New Hampshire
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jul 22, 2023
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Jul 29, 2023
Road America
Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Aug 5, 2023
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Aug 12, 2023
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
Indianapolis, Indiana
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Aug 19, 2023
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, New York
Xfinity Series

TBD

Fri, Aug 25, 2023
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Sep 2, 2023
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, South Carolina
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Sep 9, 2023
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, Kansas
Xfinity Series

TBD

Fri, Sep 15, 2023
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Sep 23, 2023
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Oct 7, 2023
Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL
Concord, North Carolina
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Oct 14, 2023
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, Nevada
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Oct 21, 2023
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, Florida
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Oct 28, 2023
Martinsville Raceway
Martinsville, Virginia
Xfinity Series

TBD

Sat, Nov 4, 2023
Phoenix Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
Xfinity Series

TBD

Subscribe for the latest
Brett Moffitt News & Updates

We'll never share your email with anyone else.