2019 NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES


Race

Date

Speedway/Location

Start/Finish

Fri, Feb 15, 2019

Daytona International Speedway
Daytona, FL

8 / 26
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Atlanta Motor Speedway
Atlanta GA

3/4 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)

Fri, Mar 1, 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV

 

2 / 2 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA

5 / 3 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX

2 / 19
View Race Photos
(Credits: Justin Whapham)

Fri, May 3, 2019

Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
 

1 / 2 - Pole and Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Fri, May 10, 2019

Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
 

4 / 8 - Top 10
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Fri, May 17, 2019

Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, NC

6 / 19
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX

4 / 11
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Iowa Speedway
Newton, IA

6 / 1 - WINNER!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Gateway Motorsports Park
Madison, IL

5 / 5 - Top Five!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Chicagoland Speedway
Chicago, IL

3 / 1 - WINNER!
Victory Lane Photos
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, KY

7 / 7 - Top 10
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA

4 / 5 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Thu, Aug 1, 2019

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

3 / 29
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI

8 / 4 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN

1 / 1 - Pole and Winner!
View Victory Lane Photos
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Bowmanville, ON

1 / 1 - Pole and Winner!
View Victory Lane Photos
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV

4 / 7 - Top 10
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Talladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL

8 / 4 - Top 5!
View Race Photos
(Credits: GMS Racing)

Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA
 
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Miami, FL
 

2018 NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES


Race

Date

Speedway/Location

Start/Finish

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:30PM

Daytona International Speedway
Daytona, FL

22 / 26
 

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4:30PM

Atlanta Motor Speedway
Atlanta GA

10/1 - Winner

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 9:00PM

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV

6/3 - Top Five

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 2:00PM

Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA

 

  7 / 3 - Top Five

Fri, May 4, 2018 5:00PM

Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE

 

12/12

Fri, May 11, 2018 8:30PM

Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS

 

10 / 16

Fri, May 18, 2018 8:30PM

Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, NC

6 / 4 - Top Five

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 9:00PM

Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX

7 / 18

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:00PM

Iowa Speedway
Newton, IA
 

  16 / 1 - WINNER

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 8:30PM

Gateway Motorsports Park
Madison, IL
 

11 / 14

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 9:00PM

Chicagoland Speedway
Chicago, IL
 

6 / 1 - WINNER

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:30PM

Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, KY

13 / 18

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 9:00PM

Eldora Speedwa
Rossburg, OH
 

12 / 5 - Top Five

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 1:00PM

Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA

32 / 26

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 1:00PM

Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI

21 / 1 - WINNER
 

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:30PM

Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN

14 / 18

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 2:30PM

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Bowmanville, ON

 

17 / 3 - Top Five

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9:00PM

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV

9 / 11

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 1:00PM

Talladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL

8 / 17

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 1:00PM

Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA

17 / 2 - Top Five

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 8:30PM

Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX

4 / 2 - Top Five

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:30PM

ISM Raceway
Avondale, AZ

5 / 1 - WINNER!

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 8:00PM

Homestead-Miami Speedway
Miami, FL
 

5 / 1 - WINNER!

Subscribe for the latest
Brett Moffitt News & Updates

We'll never share your email with anyone else.